Contact Us

Ed Kocsis, Major Accounts Manager & Regional Sales Manager (South, East)

Office Phone: 708-596-5200 x754
Mobile Phone: 303-522-5675
Email: ekocsis@bmccranes.com

Shane Schartau, Regional Sales Manager (West)
Office Phone: 913-433-2764
Mobile Phone: 913-972-2612
Email: sschartau@bmccranes.com

Jose Perez, International (including Canada) Sales Manager
Office Phone: 913-433-2730
Mobile Phone: 913-593-6603
Email: jperez@bmccranes.com

Rick Summers, Tech Support
Office Phone: 913-433-2700
Email: rsummers@bmccranes.com

Cris Davolt, Tech Support
Office Phone: 913-433-2700
Email: cdavolt@bmccranes.com

Parts Department
Phone: 913-888-0606
Email: parts@bmccranes.com

Contact Us

 

 

First Name     
Last Name  
Address Line 1  
Address Line 2    
City  
State  
Postal Code  
Country  
Message  
Phone Number  
Email Address  
Concerning   
How did you hear about us?

  
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
Web site design and web site development by Americaneagle.com